Since 1990
Home Author Guideline Editorial Policy Current Issue Previous Issue Editorial Board Contact
Scope and History Indexation Plagiarism policy

Editorial Board


Yaseen Mazhar Siddiqui, Director, Shah Walli Ullah Research Cell,
Muslim University, Ali Garh India.

Akhter al-Wasey, Dean, Faculty of Islamic Studies,
jamia Millia Islamia, Delhi, India.

Farhana, Loonate, Dept. of Philosophy,
Virginia University, USA.

Syukri Saleh, Director, Center for Islamic Management Development,
School of Social Sciences, University Sains, Malaysia.

Muhammad Saleem, Director,
Suffah Institute for Higher Studies, UK.

Abdullah Rizk al-Muzaini, Assistant Professor,
International Islamic Institute, Kuwait.


Muhammad Hammad Lakhvi, Dean Faculty of Islamic Studies and Oriental Learning,
University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan.

Khurshid Rizvi, Sitara-e-Imtiaz, Head (r), Dept. of Arabic.
Govt. College University, Lahore, Pakistan.

Jamila Shoukat, (Professor Emeritus), Dept. of Islamic Studies,
University of the Punjab, Lahore, Pakistan.

Sarfraz Ahmed Awan, (Ex.) Director, Religious Affairs,
DHA, Lahore, Pakistan.

Copyright 2019 - All Rights Reserved - Developed by Bilal Mustafa